Outfit & makeup of the day

Hi my loves!

I know I’ve been gone for a little while, but I’ve honestly been lacking some motivation, and finding it really hard to be inspired to blog. I will not just blog, jst for the sake of it, I want to publish content that I’m excited about and that I truely want to share. I’m really gonna make an effort and get back into the swing of things, because I really do love blogging! There will probably be a lot of makeup, beauty and fashion post coming your way soon!

So lately, I’ve been really getting into wearing a little more makeup than I have for the past months, and I’m really loving it! I love playing with makeup, and because I’ve kept it really natural for a while, it was a nice change to play a little more with my eyeshadows. I’ll make a favorite post soon, I promise!

Also, the weather here in Bergen have been AH-MA-ZING lately, and I’ve finally been able to use my summer clothes! I’ve been loving wearing more skirts and dresses, and if I’m completely honest, I’ve kind of failed the whole Project 333… I love fashion waaay too much.

IMG_0410I did a subtle look using the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette, and added some natural falsies to really bring out my eyes. I find it really difficult showing my makeup on camera, it always looks so subtle on the photos compared to in real life. I need to play a little round with the settings of the camera to see if I can make it look more accurate.

And I’ve been playing with the Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade, and I know I’m not really that good at it yet. I really need to play with it more to get the hang of it.

IMG_0414IMG_0515Not the best photo, but it was so bright, it was difficult to get a good one. I word this really pretty summer dress with flower prints on it and a cut out in the back. it’s really comfortable to wear, and is perfect for summer. I paired it with a pair of black sandal heels, that was a little bit difficult to walk in. Of well, what don’t we do for fashion, right?

Tomorrow is Henrik’s birthday and we are therefore going out to dinner with his parents. Hopefully I’ll be able to take some outfit and makeup photos, and if I’m really good, I’ll get some photos from the dinner as well.

Have a lovely evening!

Love,

IK

Published by

IngerKristinNG

IK - I'm feeling 22 - Soon to be student - On a vegan journey

Leave a Reply

